Forbes High School

Education for a Better Quality of Life

Telephone02 6852 2666

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Kathleen Maksymczuk


Daniel West (Boys Advisor)


Deborah Waters (Head Teacher)

Kimberley Jackson (Year 7 Advisor)

Amy Adams

Shanna Nock (Year 8 Advisor)

Alison Radvanyi

Hayley Wilson (Year 10 Advisor)

Felicity Morris

Tanikah Fenech


Justin Hoy (Head Teacher)

Pamela McConnell

Tara Morrison (Year 9 Advisor)

Karley Ward

Alice Lind

Tori Hopkins


Daniel West (Head Teacher)

Jane Hill

Donald Ruttan

Jessica Smith

Maria Bullock


Sophie Limbert

Youth Worker

Abbey Swain

Aboriginal Education


Technical Support Officer

Bradley Lemon

General Assistant

Chris Chandler


Anita Morrison (SAM)

Ann-Maree Neville

Janelle Berger

Jenny Boyd

Grace Karaitiana

Marilyn Hollstein (TAS)

Karen Norris (Science)

John Berger (Science)

Learning and Support Teacher

Vivienne Bolam

Deputy Principal

David Lickess

Lee-Anne Jones


Georgie Price


Susan Larkings (Head Teacher)

Lauren Brown


Toni Edwards (Head Teacher)

Isabel Cassiles

Rachel Eagles

Tom French

Abdul Azim

Technological & Applied Studies (TAS)

Peita Coote (Relieving Head Teacher, Year 12 Advisor) 

Christopher Moore

Riley Pike (Year 11 Advisor)

Linda Carne

Mark Myers

Support Unit

Fran Emmett

Nicole Patten (Relieving Head Teacher)

Joseph Schnieder

Andrew Kingsford-Smith

School Learning Support Officers

Sherylee Cowell

Jane Tomlinson

Lynsey Neilsen

Tanya Parslow

Bec Cheney

Caitlin Lewis

Naomi Wallace

Tivoli Yeatman

Tamara Adams

Lucy Cole

Madeline Dukes

Jemma McClennan

Rachael Mulligan

Olivia Rattenbury

Jack de Jong

Farm Assistant



Christine Crawford